Happy Thanksgiving!

To all my dear friends in America, Happy Thanksgiving! Today I would like to say thanks to my parents who have given me every opportunity possible to follow my dreams, travel the world and explore different cultures, traditions and religions. Without their sacrifices’ I wouldn’t have the desire to learn, experience and appreciate everything I have.

 To celebrate Thanksgiving, travel and tomorrow’s adventures, here’s my favourite 5 inspirational quotes on travelling- The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page

I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list

Not until we are lost do we begin to understand ourselves

Travel is like a giant blank canvas, and the painting on the canvas is only limited by one’s imagination

Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer

P.S-: The first four images are pictures taken by me.

Leave a comment